a blessing love

A young girl, my friend. She is a very nice friend. Kind, smart and ………yeah she is…nice. A kind of friend that will understand, support and comfort you.

Ya that she is. Even in her (very) young age.

She inspire others through her post on Facebook.

And also through her daily conversation.

 

Today I found a ‘pink’ word in her wall post. That is it:

***

2 Things:
If it makes you happy, do it.
If it doesn’t, then don’t.

Dear ___,let’s fall in love and let them hate us!

***

And this is below is the replay from the ‘dearest’ guy:

***

I know, it’s past 4AM and you’re sound asleep.

But I want you to know that you are more than a blessing to me. Distance may separate us, but bear in mind that you are loved. It’s just new to me how you’d go all-out in showing how much you love me and for that, I am truly blessed.

Thank you for all your understanding and trust. I am always proud of you. We will fulfill that dream together.

You know I love you.😀

***

Wow! What a nice relationship. Understanding, loving, Joying , ………

God bless you both, friends….

LB11oct2011

Tinggalkan Balasan

